BEGINNING OF MARTIAL ART LIFE.

I began the desire for martial art ever since I was young. I always punched, kicked and wrestled with trees and any obstacle on my way. I never had a teacher or anyone to teach me martial art. Considering the place where I was born, there were no martial art schools.
I loved gymnastics. I practiced gymnastics all by myself when I was in primary school. I never had any martial art style I wanted to specialize into. I considered all martial art styles the same and I saw no difference. I always said,
“As long as we humans have two legs and two hands, there’s no difference with what we do with our hands an legs.”.….

Leave a Reply

